Contacts

For any further request please fill in the form or write an email to info@winfocus.org
If you are looking for a specfic contact in your Country check out the list below.


I accept the Privacy Policy

Referents by Country

Click on the Country name to view the contact infos

Argentina

Neuquén

Diego Barca
barcadiego@gmail.com

Buenos Aires

Laura Hurtado
laura_hurtado44@hotmail.com

Rosario

Miguel Montorfano
Latin America Coordinator
miguel.montorfano@winfocus.org

Bolivia

La Paz

Sabrina Da Re
sabrinada.re.g@gmail.com
José Luis Prieto
dr.joseluisprieto@gmail.com

Brazil

Belo Horizonte

José Pazeli
pazelijr@hotmail.com

Rio de Janeiro

Elmo Pereira
dr.joseluisprieto@gmail.com

Canada

Toronto

Alberto Goffi
sabrinada.re.g@gmail.com
Massimiliano Meineri
dr.joseluisprieto@gmail.com

Chile

Santiago de Chile

Pablo Bravo
pebravo@uc.cl

China

Hangzhou

Hu Cai-Bao
zjicu1996@163.com

Costa Rica

San José

Alejandro Moya Álvarez
drmoyaalvarez@gmail.com
Mauro Vinicio Umaña
mumara04@yahoo.com

Croazia

Zagreb

Radovan Radonic
rradonic@gmail.com

EAU

Dubai

Arif Hussain
hussain_pscc@hotmail.com

Ecuador

Quito

Juan Pablo Echevarría
spaw2208@gmail.com
Fernando Esteban Jara González
fernandojarag@gmail.com
Fernado Paredes
fparedes@lifesupport.ec

France

Nantes

Philippe Pes
ppes@club-internet.fr

Paris

Tomislav Petrovic
petro77@free.fr

Guatemala

Guatemala City

Joel Falla
falla.joel@gmail.com

Honduras

Tegucigalpa

Edwin Mauricio Cantillano
edmacaqui@yahoo.com

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Gordon Lee
gpclee@gmail.com

India

Delhi

Govil Deepak
drdeepak_govil@yahoo.co.in

Pune

Pradeep Dcosta
pradeepdcosta@yahoo.co.in

Indonesia

Jakarta

Asi Osman
osman.adi@gmail.com

Italy

Milano

Carmela Graci
carmela.graci@winfocus.org

Torino

Giovanni Volpicelli
giovi.volpicelli@gmail.com

Catania

Tony Anile
tonianile@gmail.com

Bologna

Silvano Pappagallo
s.pappagallo@ymail.com

Japan

Tokyo

Kameda Toru
kamekame@pb3.so-net.ne.jp

Kuwait

Kuwait

R Ismail Sameh
samis93@gmail.com

Malaysia

Ipoh

Adi Osman
osman.adi@gmail.com

Marocco

Rabat

Ali Kettani
alikettani@gmail.com

Mexico

Monterrey

Juan Calderon
calderongonzalez@hotmail.com

Guadalajara

Quetzacoalt Chavez
quetzalcoatl.chavez@gmail.com

Toluca

José de Jesús Rincón de Salas
jojerinsal@yahoo.com.mx

Perù

Lima

Shalim Rodriguez Giraldo
shalimrodriguez@yahoo.es

Philippines

Manila

Joan Gaerlan Faith
drfjmgaerlan@gmail.com

Portugal

Vila Nova de Gaia

Nuno Cortesao
ncortesao@gmail.com

Saudi Arabia

Singapore

Singapore

Trixie Liew Pek Eng
liew.trixie.pe@ktph.com.sg
Francis Lee
lee.francis@alexandrahealth.com.sg

Slovenia

Maribor

Gregor Prosen
gregorprosen@gmail.com

Spain

Lleida

Ramon Nogué
rnogueb@gmail.com

Madrid

Tomás Villén
tomasvillen@gmail.com

Switzerland

Lugano

Gabriele Via
gabriele.via@gmail.com

Taiwan

Taiwan

Chen Kuo-Chih
juice119@gmail.com

Thailand

Bangkok

Adi Osman
osman.adi@gmail.com

Turkey

Instambul

Arif Alper Cevik
iemstdt@gmail.com

USA

Colombo

Ricard Hoppmann
Richard.Hoppmann@uscmed.sc.edu

Cleveland

E. Vicki Noble
vnoblest01@gmail.com

New York

Larry Melniker
larry.melniker@gmail.com

Bret Nelson
bretpnelson@gmail.com

Philadelphia

Anthony Dean
ajdean2@gmail.com